Rent by Room

Living Room
Bedroom
Dining Room

Office

Hallway, Electronics & Lamps

Balcony & Garden

Armchair

EUR
  • EUR
  • CHF
Rental Period

Whistler Armchair

This black chair is synonymous with timeless elegance and unparalleled comfort. With its simple yet appealing design, this chair will be an asset to any room. Material: Metal Color: Black Dimensions: 83 cm (H) x 59 cm (W) x 57 cm (D)

Sydney Armchair

This accent chair styling merges contemporary and traditional styling in the most beautiful way. The combination of polyester crushed velvet upholstery and tapered clear acrylic legs makes for one cool contrast. Combining comfort and fashion-forward design for the modern enthusiast. Attached back and seat cushion. Color: Grey Measurements: L: 68 cm x H91 cm x […]

Swan Chair Off White Boucle

The white Swan chair is an elegant and timeless piece of furniture that combines both functionality and aesthetics. With its striking design, reminiscent of a curved tail feather, this chair adds a modern and chic touch to any room. Made from high quality plastic and featuring comfortable seat upholstery, the Swan chair offers both comfort […]

Ramsey Grey Loungestuhl

Convince yourself of the quality and design of the Ramsey armchair from AC Design. This armchair is perfect for watching TV and reading in comfort! The model from the manufacturer AC Design also looks extremely attractive. Material: Textile Color: Grey Measurements: 72 x 67 x 76 cm

Milford – Kentucky – Lounge...

Our lounge chair combines timeless design with first-class comfort. Its modern appearance and high-quality finish offer an inviting seat for relaxing moments. Material: Leather look vintage Color: Cogna Measurements: 82,50 cm, Höhe: 97,00 cm, Tiefe: 93,00 cm

Melissa navy blue Armchair

Create a home that is completely your style. The Melissa Armchair provides the necessary seating comfort as well as a modern highlight in your living space. Color: Blue Material: Textile Measures: 75x75x83 cm

Lark Lounge Chair

Inspired by modern design, this lounge chair is extremely elegant. It is beautifully upholstered with soft velvet fabric that gives the chair a luxurious look. Material: Vic fabric Color: Dark blue Measurements: 66.5x71x80 cm

Fogia Tondo Armchair

The Tondo system is a demonstration of creativity meeting precise craftsmanship. A minimalistic yet soft seating system, in intelligent colourways, it’s a piece that sits in all contexts. The basic idea behind Tondo is about the tension that arises in the game of opposites. It is designed to work equally well in public spaces and […]

Fogia Rolo Armchair

Bollo is an elegant armchair with generous upholstery and a chunky design that puts comfort first. An armchair that looks particularly good in the lounge, waiting room or company. Product type: Armchair Color: Red Material: Aluminium and fabric Measures: W: 81 cm D: 81 cm H: 71 cm

Dillon Loungechair

Our chair skillfully combines functionality and aesthetics. Its contemporary design not only offers comfort, but also an appealing aesthetic for any room. The robust frame ensures durability and stability, while the well thought-out design allows for versatile us Material: Basel fabric Color: Beige Dimensions: 66 cm (W) x 72 cm (D) x 79.5 cm (H)

Cazar Black Frame Lounge Chair

Classic sophistication and grace. Faux-leather for a vintage look. Comfortable cushioning all around. Product type: Lounge chair Color: Cognac, Black frame Material: Leather look vintage Measures: 70 x 41 x 59.5 cm

Brook Lounge Chair

The Brooke lounge chair is an elegant and modern piece of furniture that will add a touch of style to any room. With its timeless design and high-quality workmanship, this lounge chair is both visually appealing and extremely comfortable. Material: Textile Color: Grey, black Measurements: 74x 77,5x 81 cm

0

Möbel nach Raum

Wohnzimmer

Schlafzimmer

Esszimmer

Büro

Flur, Elektronik & Lampen

Balkon & Garten

Sessel

EUR
  • EUR
  • CHF
Mietdauer

Whistler Stuhl

Dieser schwarze Stuhl ist ein Synonym für zeitlose Eleganz und unvergleichlichen Komfort. Mit seinem schlichten und dennoch ansprechenden Design wird dieser Stuhl zu einer Bereicherung für jeden Raum. Material: Metall Farbe: Schwarz Maße: 83 cm (H) x 59 cm (B) x 57 cm (T)  

Sydney Sessel

Dieser Akzentstuhl verbindet auf wunderbare Weise modernes und traditionelles Styling. Die Kombination aus Polyester-Crush-Samt-Polsterung und spitz zulaufenden, klaren Acrylbeinen sorgt für einen coolen Kontrast. Eine Kombination aus Komfort und modischem Design für den modernen Liebhaber. Befestigte Rücken- und Sitzpolster. Farbe: Grau Maße: L: 68 cm x H91 cm x B: 75 cm

Swan Chair Off White Boucle

Der weiße Swan Stuhl ist ein elegantes und zeitloses Möbelstück, das sowohl Funktionalität als auch Ästhetik vereint. Mit seinem markanten Design, das an eine geschwungene Schwanzfeder erinnert, verleiht dieser Stuhl jedem Raum eine moderne und schicke Note. Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Kunststoff und mit einer bequemen Sitzpolsterung versehen, bietet der Swan Stuhl sowohl Komfort als auch […]

Ramsey Loungestuhl

Überzeugen auch Sie sich von der Qualität und dem Design des Sessels Ramsey von AC Design. Zum bequemen Fernsehen und Lesen ist dieser Sessel prädestiniert! Dabei sieht das Modell des Herstellers AC Design auch noch ausgesprochen attraktiv aus Farbe: Grau Material: Stoff Abmessungen: 72x 67x 76 cm  

Milford – Kentucky – Loungestuhl

Unser Loungestuhl vereint zeitloses Design mit erstklassigem Komfort. Sein modernes Erscheinungsbild und die hochwertige Verarbeitung bieten eine einladende Sitzgelegenheit für entspannte Momente. Farbe: Braun Material: Lederoptik Größe: Breite: 82,50 cm, Höhe: 97,00 cm, Tiefe: 93,00 cm

Melissa Sessel

Erschaffen Sie sich ein Zuhause, das ganz und gar Ihrem Stil entspricht. Der Melissa Sessel sorgt für den nötigen Sitzkomfort ebenso, wie auch für ein modernes Highlight in Ihren Wohnräumen. Farbe: Marineblau Material: Stoff Abmessungen: 75x75x83 cm

Lark Loungestuhl

Dieser vom modernen Design inspirierte Loungesessel ist ausgesprochen elegant. Er ist wunderschön mit weichem Samtstoff gepolstert, der dem Stuhl ein luxuriöses Aussehen verleiht. Material: Vic Stoff Farbe: Dunkelblau Maße: 66.5x71x80 cm

Fogia Tondo Sessel

Das Tondo-System ist eine Demonstration von Kreativität und präziser Handwerkskunst. Ein minimalistisches und dennoch weiches Sitzsystem in intelligenten Farbgebungen, das in allen Kontexten Platz findet. Die Grundidee hinter Tondo ist die Spannung, die im Spiel der Gegensätze entsteht. Es ist so konzipiert, dass es in öffentlichen Räumen und zu Hause gleichermaßen gut funktioniert, es ist […]

Fogia Rolo Sessel

Bollo ist ein eleganter Sessel mit großzügiger Polsterung und bulliger Formgebung, die Bequemlichkeit an erste Stelle rückt. Ein Sessel, der sich besonders gut in der Lounge, im Warteraum oder im Unternehmen macht. Produkttyp: Sessel Farbe: Rot Material: Aluminium und Stoff Abmessungen: W: 81 cm d: 81 cm H: 71 cm

Dillon Loungestuhl

Unser Stuhl vereint Funktionalität und Ästhetik auf gekonnte Weise. Sein zeitgemäßes Design bietet nicht nur Komfort, sondern auch eine ansprechende Ästhetik für jeden Raum. Der robuste Rahmen gewährleistet Langlebigkeit und Stabilität, während das durchdachte Design eine vielseitige Nutzung ermöglicht Material: Basel Stoff Farbe: Beige Maße: 66 cm (B) x 72 cm (T) x 79,5 cm […]

Cazar Schwarzer Frame Loungestuhl

Klassische Raffinesse und Eleganz. Faux-Leder sorgt für einen Vintage-Look. Komfortables Polster, welches das Sitzen viel angenehmer macht. Produkttyp: Liegestuhl Farbe: Cognac, schwarzer Rahmen Material: Kunstleder, Vintage Abmessungen: 70 x 41 x 59,5 cm

Brook Loungestuhl

Der Brooke Loungestuhl ist ein elegantes und modernes Möbelstück, das jedem Raum einen Hauch von Stil verleiht. Mit seinem zeitlosen Design und der hochwertigen Verarbeitung ist dieser Loungestuhl sowohl optisch ansprechend als auch äußerst komfortabel. Material: Stoff Farbe: Grau, schwarz Maße: 74×77,5×81 cm

0