Table

Filter by Category

EUR
  • EUR
  • CHF
Rental Period

Barrali Dining Table Oak

The Barrali dining table in natural oak color is a high-quality and stylish table in Scandinavian design. Made of wood composite and solid oak, it features a rectangular shape and optional extension. Material: Oak Color: Oak Dimensions: 75 cm (Hight) x 90 cm (Wide) x 190 cm (Length)

Ibiza Round Dining Table black

Rent an Ibiza Round dining table and stay flexible Our Ibiza dining table consists of a round table top and a cylindrical leg. Thanks to its special shape, it blends effortlessly into modern kitchens and dining areas.   Details Material: Dining table top in matt white lacquer / trumpet base in white metal Color: White […]

Monti Dining Table

This dining table impresses with its linear design language and classic color scheme. On a sturdy metal frame in black rests the approx. 180 x 90 cm table top made of clear glass. The material (thickness: approx. 10 mm) was hardened and promises maximum stability. Color: Black metal frame Material: Table top made of glass 10 mm, metal discs Alugar large Dimensions: 180x 90x 75 cm    

Seaford Dining Table (160x80cm)

The table top has plenty of space to serve delicious food plus drinks for you and your loved ones. The melamine coated surface also gives the material robust as well as scratch resistant properties. Material: powder coated metal frame rough, black matte. Color: black, oak Dimensions: 160x 80x 74 cm  

Seaford Dining Table (180×90)

Rent a Seaford dining table and stay flexible Seaford dining table for 6 people. This dining table is just the thing for fans of the trendy industrial style. It combines the useful (8 seats) with the beautiful (aesthetic combination of wood and metal).   Details Material: Rough powder-coated metal frame Color: Black matt   Dimensions […]

17.10

Square Dining Table

Rent a square dining table and stay flexible The stylish square dining table fits easily into the interior of a small apartment or studio apartment. If required, the dining table can be transformed into a coffee table. The products are made from environmentally friendly materials that are safe for health. The table is strong and […]

13.28

Angela Dining Table

Rent an Angela dining table and stay flexible Simple and beautiful. Clean lines and angles. White lacquered wood stands out or blends in with the right style. The built-in drawer for storage prevents clutter.   Details Color: White Material: Wood   Dimensions 150 cm (length) x 80 cm (width) x 76 cm (height)   Our […]

Ibiza Round Dining Table

Rent the Ibiza Round dining table and stay flexible A retro design with a clean white finish for a touch of modern elegance. Measuring 110 cm, it’s perfect for small to medium sized dining areas in rental or lease apartments or houses.   Details Color: White Material: Metal   Dimensions 110 cm (length) x 110 […]

M2 Modular Table

13.90
Only 1 left in stock.
Add to Cart

M2 Modular Table

Color: Black metal frame Material: Table top made of glass Measures: 76x 80x 160 cm  

13.90

Wilma Dining Table

Rent a Wilma dining table and stay flexible A small kitchen is no reason to do without a full dining table! We offer a compact Wilma dining table especially for small spaces. Laconic design, simple shapes and clean lines – nothing superfluous, just functionality and saving usable space. This table fits harmoniously into any modern […]

0

We deliver to multiple countries:

  • Austria 🇦🇹
  • Belgium 🇧🇪
  • Czech Republic 🇨🇿
  • Denmark 🇩🇰
  • Germany 🇩🇪
  • Liechtenstein 🇱🇮
  • Luxembourg 🇱🇺
  • Netherlands 🇳🇱
  • Switzerland 🇨🇭

Other countries in Europe on request

Sign up for our newsletter and save 10% on your next order.

    By signing up you consent to receive emails from Lyght Living

Esstisch

Nach Kategorie filtern

EUR
  • EUR
  • CHF
Mietdauer

Barrali Esstisch

Der Barrali Esstisch in Eiche Naturfarben ist ein hochwertiger und stilvoller Tisch im skandinavischen Design. Hergestellt aus Holzwerkstoff und massivem Eichenholz, bietet er eine rechteckige Form und optional eine Verlängerung. Material: Eiche Farbe: Eiche Maße:  190 cm (Länge) x 90 cm (Breite) x 75 cm (Höhe)

Ibiza Round Esstisch schwarz

Ibiza Round Esstisch mieten und flexibel bleiben Unser Esstisch Ibiza besteht aus einer runden Tischplatte und einem zylinderförmigen Bein. Durch seine spezielle Form fügt er sich mühelos in moderne Küchen und Essbereiche ein.   Details Material: Esstisch Oberseite in Mattweiß lackiert / Trompetenfuß in Metall weiß Farbe: Weiß   Maße 80 cm (Länge) x 80 […]

Monti Esstisch

Dieser Esstisch besticht durch die geradlinige Formensprache und klassische Farbgebung. Auf einem stabilen Metallgestell in Schwarz ruht die ca. 180 x 90 cm große Tischplatte aus Klarglas. Das Material (Dicke: ca. 10 mm) wurde gehärtet und verspricht maximale Stabilität. Farbe: Schwarzer Metallrahmen Material: Tischplatte aus Glas 10 mm, Metallscheiben Alugar groß Abmessungen: 180x 90x 75 cm    

Seaford Esstisch (160x80cm)

9.27
Nur noch 1 verfügbar.
Hinzufügen

Seaford Esstisch (160x80cm)

Die Tischplatte verfügt über reichlich Platz, um köstliches Essen plus Getränke für sich und Ihre Liebsten zu servieren. Die melaminharz beschichtete Oberfläche verleiht dem Material außerdem robuste sowie kratzfeste Eigenschaften. Material: Pulverbeschichteter Metallrahmen rau, schwarz matt Farbe: Schwarz, Eiche Abmessungen: 160x 80x 74 cm  

9.27

Seaford Esstisch (180×90)

Seaford Esstisch mieten und flexibel bleiben Esstisch Seaford für 6 Personen. Dieser Esstisch ist genau das Richtige für Freunde des angesagten Industrial-Stils. Er verbindet das Nützliche (8 Plätze) mit dem Schönen (ästhetische Kombination aus Holz und Metall   Details Material: Pulverbeschichteter Metallrahmen rau Farbe: Schwarz matt   Maße 180 cm (Länge) x 90 cm (Breite) […]

17.10

Square Esstisch

13.28
Nur noch 1 verfügbar.
Hinzufügen

Square Esstisch

Square Esstisch mieten und flexibel bleiben Der stilvolle quadratische Esstisch passt problemlos in das Innere eines kleinen Apartments oder einer Einzimmerwohnung. Bei Bedarf kann der Esstisch in einen Couchtisch verwandelt werden. Die Produkte bestehen aus umweltfreundlichen und gesundheitlich unbedenklichen Materialien. Der Tisch ist dank des für die Herstellung verwendeten Holzes stark und stabil. Dank der […]

13.28

Angela Esstisch

Angela Esstisch mieten und flexibel bleiben Einfach und schön. Klare Linien und Winkel. Weiß lackiertes Holz sticht hervor oder fügt sich mit dem richtigen Stil ein. Die eingebaute Schublade zur Lagerung beugt Unordnung vor.   Details Farbe: Weiß Material: Holz   Maße 150 cm (Länge) x 80 cm (Breite) x 76 cm (Höhe)   Unser […]

Ibiza Round Esstisch weiß

Ibiza Round Esstisch mieten und flexibel bleiben Ein Retro-Design mit sauberer weißer Oberfläche für einen Hauch moderner Eleganz. Mit einer Größe von 110 cm ist er perfekt für kleine bis mittelgroße Essbereiche in Miet- oder Leasing-Apartments oder Häusern.   Details Farbe: Weiß Material: Metall   Maße  110 cm (Länge) x 110 cm (Breite) x 74 […]

M2 Modularer Tisch

13.90
Nur noch 1 verfügbar.
Hinzufügen

M2 Modularer Tisch

Farbe: Schwarzer Metallrahmen Material: Tischplatte aus Glas Abmessungen: 76x 80x 160 cm  

13.90

Wilma Esstisch

Wilma Esstisch mieten und flexibel bleiben Eine kleine Küche ist kein Grund, auf einen vollen Esstisch zu verzichten! Speziell für kleine Räume bieten wir einen kompakten Esstisch Wilma an. Lakonisches Design, einfache Formen und klare Linien – nichts Überflüssiges, nur Funktionalität und Nutzflächenersparnis. Dieser Tisch fügt sich harmonisch in jede moderne Einrichtung ein.   Details […]

0

Wir liefern in folgende Länder:

DACH:

  • Deutschland 🇩🇪
  • Österreich 🇦🇹
  • Schweiz🇨🇭


Benelux:

  • Belgien 🇧🇪
  • Niederlande 🇳🇱
  • Luxemburg 🇱🇺


Sonstige Länder:

  • Liechtenstein 🇱🇮
  • Tschechische Republik 🇨🇿

Andere Länder in Europa auf Anfrage

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und sparen Sie 10% bei Ihrer nächsten Bestellung.

    Mit Ihrer Anmeldung stimmen Sie zu, Emails von Lyght Living zu erhalten.